October 22, 23, 24, 2019
The Suburban Collection Showplace USA

Contact Us

For information on becoming an exhibitor, contact:

Jason Sullivan

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: jason.sullivan@ukimediaevents.com


For exhibitor setup and technical queries, please contact:

Alex Jackson, exhibition manager

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: engine@ukimediaevents.com


For Registration and badge queries, please contact:

Clinton Cushion

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: registration@ukimediaevents.com


For press-related inquiries, contact:

Wesley Doyle, communications manager

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: wesley.doyle@ukimediaevents.com


Anthony James, exhibitor media support

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Email: anthony.james@ukimediaevents.com


For help with your travel visa, please contact:

Visa team

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Email: visa@ukimediaevents.com

Future show: Engine Expo + The Powertrain Technology Show, Novi, Michigan 2020, October 27-29, 2020, Suburban Collection Showplace, Novi, Michigan, USA (provisional)