May 21, 22, 23, 2019
HALL 6, MESSE STUTTGART, GERMANY


REGISTER NOW


Contact Us

For information on becoming an exhibitor, contact:

Jason Sullivan, sales manager

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: jason.sullivan@ukimediaevents.com


For exhibitor setup and technical queries, please contact:

Alex Jackson, exhibition manager

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: engine@ukimediaevents.com


For Registration and badge queries, please contact:

Clinton Cushion

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: registration@ukimediaevents.com


For press-related enquiries, contact:

Wesley Doyle, communications manager

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: wesley.doyle@ukimediaevents.com


Peter Haynes, exhibitor media support

Tel: +44 2079 521070
Email: phaynes@torqueagencygroup.com


Visa contact: do you need help with your travel visa?

Tammie Atkins

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Email: visa@ukimediaevents.com

Future Show: Engine Expo 2020, 16-18 June 2020, Halls 7, 8, 9, 10, Stuttgart Messe, Germany
Future Show: Engine Expo 2021, 8-10 June 2021, Halls 7, 8, 9, 10, Stuttgart Messe, Germany
Future Show: Engine Expo 2022, 21-23 June 2022, Halls 7, 8, 9, 10, Stuttgart Messe, Germany